Llyod Everett Albrecht

A funeral service was held on Monday, September 18, 2017, at the Swiss Mennonite Church in Alsen for Lloyd Everett Albrecht, 94 of Alsen, who passed away on Wednesday, September 13, 2017, at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND, in…
Kenneth Dietz

A memorial service was held on Friday, September 22, 2017 at the Presbyterian Church in Langdon, for Kenneth Dietz, 86, of Langdon, who passed away Saturday, September 16, 2017 at Maple Manor Care Center in Langdon.
June Westcott

June Westcott, 105, of Langdon, passed away Friday, September 8, 2017, at Osnabrock Community Living Center in Osnabrock.
Henry D. Schmiess

A funeral service was held on September 9, 2017, at GracePoint Church in New Brighton, Minn., for Henry D. Schmiess, 97, Blaine, Minn., formerly of Alsen and Langdon, who died peacefully in the home of his daughter, Holly, and son-in-law,…
Donald Hauser Hobson

A memorial service was held Monday, September 4, 2017 at Richmond Hill Baptist Church, Yadkinville, N.C. for Donald Hauser Hobson, 84, of Yadkinville, N.C., who passed away on Friday, September 1, 2017.
Jean Kram

A Mass of Christian Burial was held Monday, August 28, 2017, at St. Michael’s Catholic Church in Wales, for Jean Kram, 91, of Langdon, who passed away August 24, 2017, at Altru Health Center in Grand Forks.
Hilliard J. Storey

Mass of Christian Burial was held Friday, August 18, 2017 at St. Brigid’s Catholic Church, Cavalier for Hilliard J. Storey, 88, of Cavalier, who passed away Sunday, August 13, 2017 at the Pembina County Memorial Hospital, Cavalier.
Lavelda Lucille Waslaski

A funeral service was held on Saturday, August 19, 2017 at the Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church of Park River, for Lavelda Lucille Waslaski, age 90, of Park River, who passed away on Monday, August 14, 2017 at the Park River…
Donald Borho

Mass of Christian Burial was held on Tuesday, August 15, 2017, at St. Alphonsus Church in Langdon, for Donald Borho, 89, of Langdon, who passed away Friday, August 11, 2017, at Cavalier County Memorial Hospital in Langdon.
Morris James Vigen

A funeral service will be Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at the Adams Mountain Lutheran Church, Adams, for Morris James Vigen, age 67 of Adams, who passed away on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at Altru Hospital of Grand Forks, after a…
Regina Rose (Michels) Hoffmann

A Mass of Christian Burial was held on Thursday, August 3, 2017 at St. Mary’s Catholic Church, Munich, for Regina Rose (Michels) Hoffmann of Munich, who passed away on July 31, 2017, at Eventide Heartland Care Center in Devils Lake…
Kathleen M. Lee

Funeral Services were held Monday, July 31, 2017, at Walhalla Lutheran Church in Walhalla for Kathleen M. Lee, 74, of Walhalla, who passed away Thursday, July 27, 2017, at Maple Manor Care Center in Langdon.
Robert (Bob) Edward Nowatski

Mass of Christian Burial was held on August 2, 2017, at St. Alphonsus Catholic Church in Langdon for Robert (Bob) Edward Nowatzki, 75, Langdon, who passed away on Thursday, July 27, 2017 peacefully in his sleep of natural causes at…
Michael Kubal

A memorial service was held on Thursday, August 3, 2017, at United Lutheran Church in Langdon, for Michael Kubal, 55, of Langdon, who passed away on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks.
Lynwood Earl Oyos

A memorial service was held at First Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls, S.D. on Friday, July 28, 2017 for Lynwood Earl Oyos, 90, who died Thursday, July 20, 2017, in Sioux Falls, S.D.
Mary Arendes

A Mass of Christian Burial was held on Friday, July 28, 2017, at St. Alphonsus Catholic Church in Langdon for Mary Arendes, 96, of Langdon, who passed away Monday, July 24, 2017, at Cavalier County Memorial Hospital in Langdon.