Charlotte Pfeifer

A funeral service was held Friday, October 4, 2013 at United Lutheran Church of Langdon for Charlotte Pfeifer, 70, of…
Hazel Rourke

A funeral service was held Monday, September 23, 2013 at the Dovre Lutheran Church of Osnabrock for Hazel Johanna Rourke,…
Delores McGinnis

Delores McGinnis, 93, of Langdon passed away on Thursday, September 12, 2013 at Cavalier County Memorial Hospital in Langdon.
Marie Gratton

A funeral service was held Friday, September 20, 2013 at the St. Alphonsus Catholic Church of Langdon for Marie Gratton,…
Delbert Greene

A graveside service will be held Saturday, September 28, 2013, at the Lebanon Cemetery in Langdon for Delbert M. Greene,…
Stewart Howatt

A memorial service was held Thursday, September 19, 2013 at the Emmanuel Evangelical Church of Langdon for Stewart Howatt, 82,…
Clarence “Bert” Bredeson

A funeral service was held Tuesday, September 17, 2013, at the Nekoma Lutheran Church of Nekoma for Clarence “Bert” Bredeson,…
Donald Tollefson

A funeral service was held Monday, September 9, 2013 at Wright Funeral Home, Hawley, Minn. for Donald E. Tollefson, 72,…
Wayne Robillard

A funeral service was held Monday, September 9, 2013, at the United Methodist Church of Langdon for Wayne Robillard, 73,…
Oswald Metzger

A funeral service was held Thursday, September 5 at Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Catholic Church, Mt. Carmel for Oswald…
Thelma Van Horn

A memorial service will be held Thursday, September 12 in the Maple Manor Care Center Chapel in Langdon for Thelma…
Evelan Beiers

A funeral service was held Saturday, September 7, 2013 at United Methodist Church of Langdon for Evelan Beiers, 106, of…
Richard B. “Dick” Gunn

A funeral service was held Tuesday, August 27 at St. Joseph Catholic Church, Devils Lake for Richard B. “Dick” Gunn,…
Lori McMechan

A graveside funeral service was held Wednesday, August 14 at Lyleton Cemetery, Lyleton, MB for Lori McMechan, 56, of Lyleton.
John Hiltner

A Mass of Christian Burial was held Friday, August 30 at Sacred Heart Catholic Church in Yankton, S.D. for John…
Adeline Skjerva

A funeral service was held Friday, August 23 at the Maple Manor Care Center Chapel of Langdon for Adeline Skjerva,…