Robert “Bob” Fast

A funeral service was held Thursday, August 15 at St. Peter’s Lutheran Church in Northfield, Minn. for Robert “Bob” Fast,…
Brenda L. Torkelson

A memorial service was held Saturday, August 24 at Brooks Funeral Home Chapel in Langdon for Brenda L. Torkelson, 64,…
Clint Douglas Magnus

A graveside Military Memorial Service will be held August 31 at 10 a.m. at the St. John Lutheran Cemetery for…
William “Bill” A. Kingzett

A memorial service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, August 30 at Evergreen Chapel in Oshkosh, Wisc. for…
Mary Lynn Schindele

A funeral service was held Wednesday, August 21 at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church, Tolna for Mary Lynn Schindele, 60, of…
Alma Hoffman

A funeral service was held Tuesday, August 13 at the Salem Bible Church, Munich for Alna H. Hoffman, 91, of…
Timothy McLean

A funeral service was held Friday, August 2, 2013 at the First United Methodist Church, Devils Lake for Timothy J.…
Sharon Rader

A mass of the Resurrection was held Thursday, Aug. 1 at St. Joseph Catholic Church, Devils Lake for Sharon Rader,…
Darrell Ballweg

A funeral service was held Tuesday, July 30 at St. Alphonsus Catholic Church of Langdon for Darrell Ballweg, 74, of…
Arnold Ingulsrud

A funeral service was held Thursday, July 18 at Zoar Free Lutheran Church, Hampden for Arnold W. Ingulsrud, 87, of…
Robert Brown

A memorial service was held Thursday, July 18 at Our Savior’s Lutheran Church, Valley City for Robert A. Brown, 74.
Daniel Dunnigan

A Mass of Christian Burial was held Monday, July 8 at Sacred Heart Catholic Church of Minto for Daniel Dunnigan,…
John Broecker

A memorial service will be held Friday, August 2 at 11 a.m. at Shabbona United Methodist Church in Decker for…
Almiedabelle Knudson

Funeral services and Christian burial was held Saturday, July 6 at Zoar Free Lutheran Church, Hampden for A l m…
Howard Pearson

A funeral service was held Saturday, July 13 at St. Lawrence Catholic Church, Jessie for Howard Pearson, 82, of Binford.
Teresa Brown

A funeral service was held Thursday, July 11 at Brooks Funeral Home of Langdon for Teresa Brown, 70, of Langdon.